Welcome to our new Website!

Upcoming Events

June 2024
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
Northampton Rec Centre- Breakfast
Saturday, June 1, 2024 at 7:00 AM to
Saturday, June 1, 2024 at 10:00 AM
The Ultimate Yard Sale
Saturday, June 1, 2024 at 8:30 AM to
Saturday, June 1, 2024 at 2:30 PM
Homestead Orchards Spring Market
Saturday, June 1, 2024 at 9:00 AM to
Saturday, June 1, 2024 at 12:00 PM
FIRST-AID +CPR-C+AED.COURSE
Saturday, June 1, 2024 at 10:00 AM to
Saturday, June 1, 2024 at 5:00 PM
Trails Day
Saturday, June 1, 2024 at 11:00 AM to
Saturday, June 1, 2024 at 1:00 PM
Kick off to Summer
Saturday, June 1, 2024 at 12:00 PM to
Saturday, June 1, 2024 at 5:00 PM
Open House-Chief & Anglea McLellan
Saturday, June 1, 2024 at 2:00 PM to
Saturday, June 1, 2024 at 5:00 PM
Richmond Corner Lawn Mower Races
Saturday, June 1, 2024 at 7:00 PM to
Saturday, June 1, 2024 at 10:00 PM
Woodst Stoack Pride Musical Fundraiser
Saturday, June 1, 2024 at 8:00 PM to
Saturday, June 1, 2024 at 11:30 PM
2
FIRST-AID +CPR-C+AED.COURSE
Sunday, June 2, 2024 at 10:00 AM to
Sunday, June 2, 2024 at 5:00 PM
3 4
Women's Golf Day
Tuesday, June 4, 2024 at 10:00 AM to
Tuesday, June 4, 2024 at 5:00 PM
Sip & Sing Along
Tuesday, June 4, 2024 at 6:30 PM to
Tuesday, June 4, 2024 at 8:30 PM
5
GWCC Business Mixer
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 at 6:00 PM to
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 at 8:00 PM
6
Lynne Hanson & Marshall Veroni @ Connell House
Thursday, June 6, 2024 at 10:00 AM to
Thursday, June 6, 2024 at 7:00 PM
Club E.X.H.A.L.E
Thursday, June 6, 2024 at 6:00 PM to
Thursday, June 6, 2024 at 7:30 PM
7
Festival of Nature
Friday, June 7, 2024 at 12:00 AM to
Friday, June 7, 2024 at 11:59 PM
2SLGBTQIA+ Community Allyship Session
Friday, June 7, 2024 at 5:30 PM to
Friday, June 7, 2024 at 7:30 PM
8
Festival of Nature
Saturday, June 8, 2024 at 12:00 AM to
Saturday, June 8, 2024 at 11:59 PM
Harness Racing
Saturday, June 8, 2024 at 1:00 PM to
Saturday, June 8, 2024 at 5:00 PM
Big Country Music Show
Saturday, June 8, 2024 at 7:00 PM to
Saturday, June 8, 2024 at 10:00 PM
9
Festival of Nature
Sunday, June 9, 2024 at 12:00 AM to
Sunday, June 9, 2024 at 11:59 PM
10
Lady Bosses Book Club
Monday, June 10, 2024 at 6:30 PM to
Monday, June 10, 2024 at 8:00 PM
11
Council Meeting
Tuesday, June 11, 2024 at 7:00 PM to
Tuesday, June 11, 2024 at 9:00 PM
12 13
Spring Tea
Thursday, June 13, 2024 at 3:00 PM to
Thursday, June 13, 2024 at 5:00 PM
14
Sistema NB Information Session
Friday, June 14, 2024 at 7:30 PM to
Friday, June 14, 2024 at 9:30 PM
15
Rose Garden FundRaiser
Saturday, June 15, 2024 at 9:00 AM to
Saturday, June 15, 2024 at 12:00 PM
Harness Racing
Saturday, June 15, 2024 at 1:00 PM to
Saturday, June 15, 2024 at 5:00 PM
Woodstock Pride Drag Show
Saturday, June 15, 2024 at 8:00 PM to
Saturday, June 15, 2024 at 11:30 PM
16 17
PAC Meeting
Monday, June 17, 2024 at 12:00 PM to
Monday, June 17, 2024 at 1:00 PM
18
Canada’s Circus Spectacular
Tuesday, June 18, 2024 at 7:30 PM to
Tuesday, June 18, 2024 at 9:00 PM
19
Summer Solstice Yoga
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 at 7:30 PM to
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 at 8:30 PM
20 21
Woodstock Ribfest
Friday, June 21, 2024 at 11:00 AM to
Friday, June 21, 2024 at 11:00 PM
Special Olympics 22nd Annual Charity Golf Tournament
Friday, June 21, 2024 at 11:30 AM to
Friday, June 21, 2024 at 9:00 PM
Yoga Dance
Friday, June 21, 2024 at 7:00 PM to
Friday, June 21, 2024 at 8:00 PM
22
Woodstock Ribfest
Saturday, June 22, 2024 at 11:00 AM to
Saturday, June 22, 2024 at 11:00 PM
23
Woodstock Ribfest
Sunday, June 23, 2024 at 11:00 AM to
Sunday, June 23, 2024 at 5:00 PM
Lawn Mower Races-Woodstock
Sunday, June 23, 2024 at 11:00 AM to
Sunday, June 23, 2024 at 5:00 PM
24 25
Council Meeting
Tuesday, June 25, 2024 at 7:00 PM to
Tuesday, June 25, 2024 at 9:00 PM
26 27 28 29
Pride Potluck Picnic
Saturday, June 29, 2024 at 12:00 PM to
Saturday, June 29, 2024 at 2:00 PM
30
Hook & Paddle Tournament
Sunday, June 30, 2024 at 7:00 AM to
Sunday, June 30, 2024 at 5:00 PM
Napa Auto Parts/Best Western Plus Hotel 15th Annual Car Show
Sunday, June 30, 2024 at 11:00 AM to
Sunday, June 30, 2024 at 3:00 PM
1 2 3 4 5 6