Mayor & Council

Municipality of Woodstock-Elected November 2022

Mayor Trina Jones

Mayor Trina Jones

tjones@town.woodstock.nb.ca

Committees:

Finance

Public Safety

ORV/ATV Special Committee-Chairperson

Water Billing Review-Chairperson

Deputy Mayor Mark Rogers

Deputy Mayor Mark Rogers (Ward 4)

mrogers@town.woodstock.nb.ca

Committees:

Asset Management/Building 

Water Billing Review  

Public Safety

Woodstock Sports Wall of Fame

Councillor Michael Martin

Councillor Michael Martin (Ward 1)

mmartin@town.woodstock.nb.ca 

Committees:

Finance

Water Billing Review

Councillor Will Belyea

Councillor Will Belyea (Ward 2)

wbelyea@town.woodstock.nb.ca 

Committees:

Town Council Rep. Planning Advisory (PAC) 

Asset Management/Building 

Public Safety

Councillor Julie Calhoun-Williams

Councillor Julie Calhoun-Williams (Ward 3)

jcalhoun-williams@town.woodstock.nb.ca 

Committees:

Town Council Rep. Business Improvement Area 

ORV/ATV Special Committee

Water Billing Review 

Councillor Jeff Bradbury

Councillor Jeff Bradbury (Ward 4)

jbradbury@town.woodstock.nb.ca

Committees:

Town Council Rep. Planning Advisory (PAC) 

Finance

Asset Management/Building-Chairperson

Councillor Norm Brown

Councillor Norm Brown (Ward 4)

nbrown@town.woodstock.nb.ca

Committees:

Asset Management/Building

Public Safety-Chairperson

Councillor Christa McCartney

Councillor Christa McCartney (Ward 4)

cmccartney@town.woodstock.nb.ca

Committees:

Town Council Rep. Library board

Public Safety 

Town Council Rep. Carleton County Historial Society

Councillor Lorne Leech

Councillor Lorne Leech (Ward 5)

lleech@town.woodstock.nb.ca 

Committees:

Public Safety