home residents visitors business woodstock map contact

Mayor & Council

arrow Town of Woodstock
  824 Main Street
  Woodstock, NB E7M 2E8
arrow Tele:(506)325-4600
arrow Email: Town Hall

Search Our Site!


Council Minutes

Committee Reports

Mayors List

Mayors Levee 


A Public Meeting of Woodstock Town Council will be held as follows:
TIME: 7:00 PM
DATE: Monday, February 27th, 2017
PLACE: Town Hall, 824 Main Street, Woodstock, NB
The Public is welcome to attend.
Ann Marie Voutour
Director of Administrative Services

Woodstock elects its Mayor and Council for a four year term using an at-large system. The most recent civic elections were in May 2016.

L to R: Councillor Hogan, Councillor Leonard, Councillor Sutherland, Mayor Slipp,
Deputy Mayor Anderson, Councillor Blackburn & Councillor Bradbury.


Mayor Arthur Slipp


Deputy Mayor Amy Anderson

Economic Development

Councillor Catherine Sutherland


Councillor Theresa Blackburn


Councillor Randy Leonard

Protective Services 

Councillor Jeff Bradbury

Recreation & Community Services 

Councillor Bill Hogan

Public Works

Contact    |    Privacy    |    2010 Town of Woodstock . All Rights reserved